Mini Love Letter :- Shrestha Das

To Sameer,

We all talk about life but something is dead inside us and we don’t want to talk about it. I know a person who knows what life is. You know how to celebrate life. Many things are also dead inside you but you don’t let them affect your surrounding. You create optimism. I never knew, I would write but then I met you. You, yes you were different, very different from the rest of the people. When we had our first conversation, I felt like a new happiness is going to get add in my life. A new energetic force. God can’t be omnipresent that’s why they made people like you. We are far away from each other but you supported me like you were right beside me like my silhouette. My silhouette will leave me in my dark days but I know, you won’t. The days when I felt weak, I talked to you because I knew you can ignite the fire inside me. You are the Best Human being. The example of human kindness. You taught me about love. Love which is pure and selfless. I can see your efforts when you try to encourage me. I see the purest form of love in you. We didn’t meet but I can feel the warmth of you. You are a blessing in my life. Thank you for being there!

-Srestha

By:

Posted in:


Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.